flowers of Da Lat

I have visited to the flowers town, actually everywhere I can found beautiful flowers, as chiang mai, hanoi, bangkok, ect. but in Da Lat Vietnam is amazing. I walked to other area, no many people go there, because that is not good place. ya I always walked around town on day. I saw a farm and tried to inside. they were so welcome and I may looked around.

simple farm but I love it. I didn’t go to the best destination, sometime I found a simple thing which learning me and tried care to careless place.

I didn’t know, what is the best? my camera or the object.?

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

