looked me and walking together

CIMG0008

I went to taz mahal on agustus 2013, for the first time I won’t inside to TM, becouse very expensive and some people who work as fotografer and tour guide know, that I was tourist. I back to my hotel (Gopal Hotel) and thinking if I didnt visit TM, I should come back again someday and maybe yes or no.

finally bought ticket and inside alone. there different aura when my feet steped and inside, I have read the Taz mahal history. taken picture every spot and made video, local people looked me as strange.

at noun, I penisive silence in front of mosque, I dreamed wanted like A king who made Taz mahal for his wife, and wanted to give the best for loved ones, my parents as King. then I taken wudhu and prayed Dzuhur.

I back to arounding TM and some people looked me as if wanted ask something, someone from them ask me and we are walking together. ohhh I had family again.
CIMG0007

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

