ok, now I am learning about who, whom, whose, which, and that. in Indonesia those are meaning “yang.”

who, I can use who when I will be making sentence like : the girl who visiting my home is my old friend. the kid who ask some money is my neighbor.

whom, I can use whom when I write subject (human) then whom and subject : I believe whom you are loving will your live. Rita whom I love until die, now leaving me.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

