my first “backpacker”

in the morning on the saturday or monday, I forgot exactly. I watched news channel, there two guess would have told about low cost when traveling. I listened “Backpcaker” and unfortunately I couldn’t finished. my mother ask me for bought plastics.

I remembered “Backpacker” and went to Internet cafe to looked for “Backpacker.” every group on facebook I joined and every website about backpacker I read. during I was interesting, I bought round trip tickets to singapore and one way from Da Nang to Kuala Lumpur. I planed backpacking to 5 country at once.

I have never used airplane before, I didn’t have experience before, even though in Indonesia.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

