Joyous Journey Express

I went to Inle lake from Yangoon by JJE. Price is 22800 kyats.

When I was waiting, I got good serve, free water and cofee.

Bus has beautiful chairs and many facilities such as; baggage, phone charger, small television, one bottle water, wet tissue, blanket and snacks.


Purple blanket

2 delicious breads.


Dont forget bring your earphone to listen voice of television.
Telenor helped me a lot. I can still connect to internet. Hahahahha

8.30 pm bus will stop to take a rest here.


People could go to toilet or having dinner. I saw halal sign at a restaurant. You can see on the rooftop.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

