Earthquake before left bagan

I was waiting someone would picked me up to bus station. I would go to Yangoon.

I was uploading my photo to facebook and I was replying some comment. But I shocked because the earth shook on 5.40 pm. 

I stayed at The Winner Guest house. People went out of room and we were feeling weird.

I saw table, chairs and car were rocked by earthquake. 

Might be less than one minute. But I have never felt as big as this earthquake, even I live in Indonesia where so many mountain.

In a day sky was clear and blue, sky was always foggy around 3pm because wet season. After earthquake sun was come out and sun was shining temple and sky had rainbow.

I heard from people, big pagoda near old bus station has been collapsed.

Don’t be scared to visit Bagan. I really love Bagan a lot than other city in Myanmar. When I was in Yangoon, I was hopeless and I said “I hope other city will be better.” Yeah I was kinda disappointed about Yangoon. 

I love mandalay and Bagan. I was more Enjoy with these two city in myanmar.

I have been traveling for 2 weeks and I spent 400.000 Kyats.  Very cheap. I hope people in myanmar are still friendly. Myanmar is very safe. I have never seen people would do crime or negatif to me.

Yeah I love Myanmar food too. In Bagan I ate at Queen Restaurant and I love hot and sour chicken. It had beatiful candy for closing after eat.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

