2nd Gathering at Pare, Kediri

This week is my 3rd weeks at Pare, Kediri. I came to Pare to study IELTS for 3 weeks. Every weekeend I have no activity and My friend who study english here with me made 2nd gathering or meet up event about work and holiday in Australia. He published the event and invite some people on facebook.
I always share my experience as long as I am avalaible to do. Actually I, Ibel and Henz have shared on the first gathering, so there are 2 guests who whould join and they are popular. They have work and holiday experience in Sydney. The event started at 4pm – 7 pm at Tongkis cafe, Brawijaya Street, Pare, Kediri.


I was hopeless because the weather was raining, there were not many people for 30 minutes first. But I surprised when almost 40 people attended this gathering.

Oki was telling his work experience at childcare in Sydney.

He also tell about his experience when he got problem with electricity.


Oki lives in Kediri and He is studying Ielts too.


Most of them just wanted to know about Work and holiday, they came here to get good IELTS skor for schoolarship.


I was sharing about Darwin.

So I was happy when I share about work and salary. 

Thank you so much ya guys…

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

