Pare (English Village)

Pare is famous city to learn or to improve english skill. I guessed there are many english courses with many kinds of english program. When I had free time, I decided to study Ielts for two weeks before I go to Iran on october.

Actually my Ielts Camp had one month duration and I joined with TEST English Course. That was amazing experience for me because I got many friends. Many people from different city and island of Indonesia come and go to Pare, could imagine how busy and interesting about english village. You can learn english indepedently by your self at home, but Pare has good environment where you can fell more exited to speak english.

I’ve never expect that Pare is very interesting. I met many people who graduated from good university, they are fighting to reach schoolarship. Almost, People who come to pare has same purpose.

So, this city good to make a friend and relationship.

In Pare my living cost was cheap, everything is cheap.

So don’t wait again to visit Pare, because I reckon Pare is my favorite city at Kediri, East Java, Indonesia.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

