3rd day in Iran

Esfahan was beautiful but not many sights, so I stayed for two days and I moved to Shiraz at the south of Esfahan.

In the morning I and travelmates went to soma places aroubd Imam Ali square. We did not visit place that we had to pay for entered. 

We visited Kahju Bridge because there was a briyani restaurant. Breyani in some countries are kinds of food. I thought that briyani was Indian food.

We had havibg lunch at the park opposite of restaurant. Oh Briyani was very delicious, I loved it. I forgot about briyani was from. I also love iranian bread. Actually I do not like bread, but for Iranian bread was fine.

4 pm I was single, my travelmates would go to Tehran. I spent my time in Imam Ali Square. Many people were coming and enjoying evening time here.

6.30 pm I went to Kaveh bus station and had dinner imat fast food. That was nice and cheap food. I took the bus to the terminal.

I went to shiraz by VIP bus at 8 pm and price was 300.000 rials, the bus arrived at Shiraz at 3.40 am. Shiraz is very cold now and I am staying  at toilet before I go to look for hostel.

When I was charging my phone, someone told me that is better I stay at a place that provide for people than stay at toilet. I checked the door was closed before, I was wrong because in other side door was opened.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

