VIP vs Normal Bus in Iran

I went to Esfahan from Tehran by normal or ordinary bus was 200.000 rial. Actually bus company gave lower price around 250.000 rial. But we didn’t take it. I was not disappointed, because we met good people during bus was traveling.

Today I would go to Shiraz, I asked before that price was 200.000 rial. When I came to Kaveh Bus Terminal in Esfahan, bus company just tried to make me buy vip ticket. They were not friendly when I wanted normal ticket. They said bus would go at 8 pm. So, I took vip bus and I complained. Why? Before people said there were a bus would travel at 10pm. This was because they could speak english very well, I was angry.

When I came into bus, bus is very nice, it is different with normal bus around  Price is not really big different around 300,000 rial, but I was angry. Yeah it is good bus, cozy and luxury.

Written by Arip Hidayat

Saya suka belajar banyak hal, asik buat ngobrol, royal, suka ketawa.

Leave a Reply

